Suttons Bay Chamber Board of Directors

President: Amy Peterson, The Front Porch

Vice President: Cris Porter, Suttons Bay Public Schools

Treasurer: Eric Coles, State Savings Bank

Secretary: Cyndi Millns, Bayside Gallery

Brayton Farr, Traverse Benefits

Michael Campbell, Murdick’s Fudge Shop

Dan McGroan, Northern Latitudes Distillery

General Inquiries:

2024 Meeting Schedule

Check your email communication for the location & agenda of monthly Chamber meetings.

Please see our calendar page for upcoming meeting dates and events: Suttons Bay Chamber Calendar

Request for Agenda Items

If you are a Chamber member & would like to add an item to the monthly agenda for any monthly or committee meeting, please fill out this form. (link will open in a new window)

Ride Leelanau